The Florida Legal Malpractice Website

 

Legal Malpractice Attorneys Outside the State of Florida

The following is a list of attorneys who focus on attorney and legal malpractice in states other than Florida. If you feel you need to speak with an attorney but reside outside the State of Florida, feel free to choose a lawyer in your area from below:

California |  Colorado |  Georgia |  Idaho |  Indiana |  Illinois |  Kentucky |  Maryland |  Massachusetts
Michigan |  Minnesota |  Mississippi |  Missouri |  Nevada |  New Hampshire |  New Jersey |  New York
North Carolina |  North Dakota |  Ohio |  Oregon |  Pennsylvania |  Rhode Island |  South Carolina
Texas |  Utah |  Virginia |  Washington |  Washington, D. C. |  Wisconsin

California

Joel Kleinberg, ATLA Life Member
joelkleinberg@webtv.net

Roger M. Lindmark, Esq.
Los Angeles, CA
Phone : (310) 659-0143
rogermlindmark@juno.com

Charles Schwartz
2128 Broadway
Oakland, CA 92612
Phone: (510) 986-1300
Fax: (510) 986-1301
schwartzpc@aol.com

George P. Andreos
George P. Andreos, APLC
11405 West Bernardo Court
Suite 203
San Diego, CA 92127
Phone: (858) 675-3535
Fax: (858) 675-8695
gandreos@aol.com
http://www.andreoslaw.com/

Robert A. Waller, Jr.
1420 Kettner Blvd.
Suite 600
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 233-3711
Fax: (619) 233-4106
Toll Free: (888) 227-5971
rawallerjr@cs.com

Deborah A. Wolfe
Nugent & Newnham
1010 Second Avenue
Suite 2200
San Diego, CA 92101-4911
Phone: (619)236-1323
Fax: (619)238-0465

James Morgan
2677 N. Main Street
Suite 910
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: (714) 541-4161
morganlaw@hotmail.com

Back To Top

Colorado

Joe Bennett
Cross, Bennett & Hessel, L.L.C.
108 E. St. Vrain Street
Suite 20
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: (719) 633-1359
Fax: (719) 633-5788
jbennett@pcisys.net

Back To Top

Georgia

Ralph Hughes
Phone: (404) 373-3458

Back To Top

Idaho

E. Lee Schlender, Esq.
Board Certified NBTA
Am. Board of Prof. Responsibility
300 South 2nd Avenue
Hailey, ID 83333
Phone: (208) 788-5111
Fax: (208) 788-9734
lslender@mindspring.com

Back To Top

Indiana

John J. Mueller
Attorney & Counselor at Law
johnjmueller@fuse.net

Back To Top

Illinois

Stephen I. Lane
Law Office of Lane & Lane
33 North Dearborn Street
Suite 2300
Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: (312) 332-1400
Fax: (312) 899-8003
stevelane@lane-lane.com
http://www.lane-lane.com/

George R. Ripplinger
George Ripplinger & Associates
2215 West Main Street
Belleville, IL 62226
Phone: (618) 234-2440

Todd N. Hendrickson
The Law Office of Todd N. Hendrickson
7777 Bonhomme Avenue
Suite 2250
Clayton, MO 63105
Phone: (314) 721-8833
todd@hendricksonlaw.com

Back To Top

Kentucky

John J. Mueller
Attorney & Counselor at Law
johnjmueller@fuse.net

Back To Top

Maryland

Phil O'Shaughnessy
Phillips P. O'Shaughnessy, P.A.
Baltimore, MD
Toll Free: (800) 882-3133
Fax: (410) 532-2220
http://oshaughnessy.wld.com/

Back To Top

Massachusetts

Jonathan M. Feigenbaum
Phillips & Angley
One Bowdoin Square
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 367-8787
Fax: (617) 227-8992
jonf@phillips-angley.com
or
contactjon@worldnet.att.net

Ed Hamada
Suite 16G
790 Boylston Street
Boston MA 02199
Phone: (617) 262-8890
Toll Free: (888) 542-5200
ehamada@hamadalaw.com

Back To Top

Michigan

Barry J. Gates
301 West Michigan Avenue
Suite 302
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Phone: (734) 483-1212
bgates3@ix.netcom.com

Back To Top

Minnesota

Cameron M. Parkhurst
Attorney At Law
1700 Highway 36 West
Suite 619
Roseville, MN 55113
Phone: (612) 729-5041
Fax: (612) 729-0561
parkhurstlaw@aol.com

Paul A. Sortland
Attorney at Law
33 South Sixth Street
Suite 4100
Minneapolis, MN 55402-3601
Phone: (612) 375-0400
Toll Free: (888) 305-0400
Fax: (612) 375-0404
sortland@sortland.com
http://www.sortland.com/

Back To Top

Mississippi

Tom Dunbar
P.O. Box 1230
Jackson, MS 39215
Phone: (601) 949-8900

Back To Top

Missouri

Todd N. Hendrickson
The Law Office of Todd N. Hendrickson
7777 Bonhomme Avenue
Suite 2250
Clayton, MO 63105
Phone: (314) 721-8833
todd@hendricksonlaw.com

Martin M. Meyers
The Meyers Law Firm
2850 City Center Square
1100 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: (816) 421-4040
mmeyers@meyerslaw.com

Back To Top

Nevada

Andrew S. Myers, Esq.
Myers & Spretnak
8215 S. Eastern Avenue
Suite 212
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: (702) 990-8661
asmattorney@msn.com

Back To Top

New Hampshire

Larry Vogelman
Shuchman & Krause-Elmslie
Exeter, NH
Practicing in NH and NY
Phone: (603) 778-1984

Back To Top

New Jersey

Adrian I. Karp
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
Phone: (973) 267-7787
aikarp@ix.netcom.com

Paul Hirsh, P.C.
4 Campus Drive, 1S
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: (973) 290-9555
phirsh@msn.com

Marvin Pincus
Gordon & Gordon
80 Main St.
West Orange, NJ 07052
Phone: (973) 736-0094

Back To Top

New York

David B. Golomb
Immediate Past President New York State Trial Lawyers Assn.
Phone: (212) 661-9000
golomblaw@aol.com

Robert Ingram
rbilaw@pacbell.net

Richard A. Gurfein & Associates PLLC
11 Park Place
New York, NY 10007
Voice Mail: (212) 406-1600
Fax: (212) 406-4779
rgurfein@trial1.com
http://www.gurfeinlaw.com/

Robert B. Marcus, Esq.
Robert B. Marcus, P.C.
203 Strawtown Road
New City, NY 10956
Phone: (845) 638-1300
boblawpc@tco.com

Charles M. Hymowitz, Esq.
26 Court St.
Suite 1410
Brooklyn, NY 11242
Phone: (718) 624-8503
Fax: (718) 624-7792
charles10@aol.com

John J. Mueller
Attorney & Counselor at Law
johnjmueller@fuse.net

Larry Vogelman
Shuchman & Krause-Elmslie
Exeter, NH
Practicing in NH and NY
Phone: (603) 778-1984

Joel J. Ziegler
Greshin, Ziegler & Amicizia
199 E. Main St.
PO Box 829
Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: (631) 265-2550
gzplaw@villagenet.com

Back To Top

North Carolina

Randolph M. James, P.C.
Attorneys
PO Box 20069
Winston-Salem, NC 27120
Phone: (336) 724-7707
Fax: (336) 724-9722
rmjames@rmjameslaw.com

Michael Lewis
Winston-Salem, NC
Toll Free: (800) LAW-7777
http://www.lewisdaggett.com/

David Pishko
Elliot, Pishko, Gelbin & Morgan, P.A.
426 Old Salem Road
P.O. Box 20545
Winston-Salem, NC 27120-0545
Phone: (336) 724-2828
Fax: (336) 724-3335
dcpishko@epgm.com

Back To Top

North Dakota

Paul A. Sortland
Attorney at Law
33 South Sixth Street
Suite 4100
Minneapolis, MN 55402-3601
Phone: (612) 375-0400
Toll Free: (888) 305-0400
Fax: (612) 375-0404
sortland@sortland.com
http://www.sortland.com/

Back To Top

Ohio

Howard D. Mishkind Esq.
Becker & Mishkind Co. L.P.A.
1660 W. 2nd Street
Suite 660
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: (216) 241-2600
Fax: (216) 241-5757

John J. Mueller
Attorney & Counselor at Law
1118 Pendleton Street
Suite 410
Cincinnati, OH 45210-4105
Phone: (513) 621-3636
Fax: (513) 621-2550
johnjmueller@fuse.net

Dave Pheils
410 Louisiana Avenue
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone: (419) 874-3177
Fax: (419) 874-0180
drjp@accesstoledo.com

Back To Top

Oregon

Jeffrey Bowersox
Bowersox Law Firm
4248 Galewood Street
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Phone: (503) 684-5858
jeffrey@bowersox.com

Stephen C. Hendricks, Esq.
Hendricks Law Firm
1708 SW Columbia Street
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: (503) 241-5629
Fax: (503) 241-1633
schendricks@hendrickslawfirm.com

Back To Top

Pennsylvania

Edward A. Fox
James B. Crummett & Associates
erenard@aol.com

Louis B. Loughren, Esquire
Loughren, Loughren & Loughren, P.C.
3204 Grant Building
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2301
Phone: (412) 232-3530
Fax: (412) 232-3535
lbloughren@loughren.com

Back To Top

Rhode Island

David G. Morowitz
The Law Office of David Morowitz, Ltd.
155 South Main St.
Suite 304
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: (401) 274-5556
dmorowitz@juno.com

Back To Top

South Carolina

Thomas A. Pendarvis, J.D.
Pendarvis Law Offices, P.C.
500 Carteret Street
Suite A
Beaufort, SC 29902-5066
Phone: 843-524-9500
thomas@pendarvisLaw.com

Diane M. Rodriguez
The Bryan Law Firm
17 E. Calhoun Street
Sumter, SC 29150
Phone: (803) 775-1263
Fax: (803) 778-1300
drodriguez@bryanlaw.com

Back To Top

Texas

Lance Christopher Kassab, P.C.
Chase Bank Building
712 Main Street
Suite 1710
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: (713) 223-3096
Fax: (713) 223-2121
lck@texaslegalmalpractice.com
http://www.texaslegalmalpractice.com/

David M.Kennedy
320 N. Travis
Suite 207
Sherman, TX 75090
Phone: (903) 868-0545
kmlaw@texoma.net

John Polewski
Polewski * Loomis
1229 E. Pleasant Run Road
Suite 120
DeSoto, TX 75115
Phone: (972) 228-1716
johnp@polewskiloomis.com

James D. McCarthy
Diamond, McCarthy, Taylor & Finley, L.L.P.
1700 Pacific Avenue
Suite 2500
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: (214) 389-5307
Fax: (214) 389-5399
jmccarthy@diamondmccarthy.com
http://www.diamondmccarthy.com/

Ilene J. Smoger
Smoger Law Firm
13250 Branch View Lane
Dallas, TX 75234
Phone: (972) 243-LAWS (5297)
Toll Free: (888) 405-LAWS (5297)
ilene@texasinjurylaw.com
http://www.texasinjurylaw.com/

Back To Top

Utah

Francis J. Carney
Anderson & Karrenberg
700 Bank One Tower/50 West Broadway
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: (801) 534-1700
Fax: (801) 364-7697
fcarney@aklawfirm.com
http://www.aklawfirm.com/

Douglas G. Mortensen
Matheson Mortensen Olsen & Jeppson
648 E. 100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Phone: (801) 363-2244
Fax: (801) 363-2261
dmort@mmojlaw.com

Jeff Oritt
Cohne, Rappaport & Segal
525 East 100 South
Fifth Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Phone: (801) 532-2666
jeffo@crslaw.com

Back To Top

Virginia

Jeff Krasnow
Civil Trial Specialist Certified by the National Board of Trial Advocacy
Jeffrey H. Krasnow & Associates, P.C.
PO Box 120
Roanoke, VA 24002-0120
Phone: (540) 982-7654
Toll Free: (800) 345-3425
Fax: (540) 982-7680
krasnow@aol.com
http://www.krasnowlaw.com/

Wallace B. Wason, Jr.
Cantor, Arkema & Edmonds, P.C.
PO Box 561
Richmond, VA 23218-0561
Phone: (804) 644-1400
Toll Free: (800) 648-1488
Fax: (804) 644-9205
wwason@cantorarkema.com
http://www.cantorarkema.com/

Back To Top

Washington

Gloria R. James
8407 South 259th St.
Suite 204
Kent, WA 98031
Phone: (253) 854-5626
grjames@qwest.net

Back To Top

Washington, D. C.

Patrick M. Regan, Board Certified, Civil Trials
Regan, Halperin & Long
Washington, D.C. 20006
Phone: (202) 463-3030
Fax: (202) 463-0667
pregan@rhllaw.com

Back To Top

Wisconsin

Mike End
J. Michael End
Gray & End, L.L.P.
600 N. Broadway
Suite 300
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 224-1220
Fax: (414) 224-1737
mend@grayandend.com

Back To Top

Copyright © 2000-2008 Warren R. Trazenfeld

I understand that in visiting this site I am not entering into an attorney client relationship with Warren R. Trazenfeld, P.A., or any attorney within the law firm. The information you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. You should consult an attorney for individual advice regarding your own situation.